Dear Firefox…I’m roaming with

Posted by

Chrome_logo_2xDear Firefox,

It's been a challenging few months hasn't it?

You say you're ready for action, but then just keep spinning your wheels and going nowhere.

PDFs are no longer showing up, and rumour has it there's blogging happening about your "issues". 

It's tough to break away when you know all my secret passwords and oh how I love your auto-fill and the toolbar we put together.

My little Android seems rather fond of you so I'll keep you in my back pocket for a while. 

Maybe I'm a Google girl, cause I'm crazy for Chrome.

Mobile-phoneWho are you surfing with?

What are your favorites?

 

Leave a Reply

